Go to Users → Manage Users, click “Assign” for the user, and select “None” or “Unassign” from the dropdown to remove the assignment.
Found this useful?Add as Preferred Source on Google
Go to Users → Manage Users, click “Assign” for the user, and select “None” or “Unassign” from the dropdown to remove the assignment.