Interactive messages can be reopened by the user in order to resend an option. This is in case of mistyping the desired option or wanting to choose a new option.
Found this useful?Add as Preferred Source on Google
Interactive messages can be reopened by the user in order to resend an option. This is in case of mistyping the desired option or wanting to choose a new option.