When you disable the Sandbox feature for a user:
- Their allocated credits are not removed.
- Associated whitelisted numbers are deleted.
- Sandbox-related sender IDs are purged from the database.
Found this useful?Add as Preferred Source on Google
When you disable the Sandbox feature for a user: